Friday , 23 September 2022
Breaking News

Officers and Committee 2022

 

President Martin Clancy
Vice President Eddie Magee
Trustees Eddie Magee,  Peter Killen  &  Robert Michael
Title Name Phone eMail
Commodore Ciaran O’Reilly  0878267193 Commodore@myc.ie
Vice Commodore Colm Wynne    Vice.Commodore@myc.ie
Rear Commodore Niall Gallagher  

Rear.Commondore@myc.ie

Title Name Phone eMail
Hon. Secretary Andy Cronin 086 8515133 Secretary@myc.ie 
Hon. Treasurer Simon Keane    Treasurer@myc.ie
Hon. Membership Secretary Neil Soffe   Membership@myc.ie 
Hon. Bar Secretary Roger Champion    Bar@myc.ie 
Cruising Sailing Secretary Russell Camier 087 2209850

CruiserSecretary@myc.ie

Dinghy Sailing Secretary Paddy Ryan    DinghySecretary@myc.ie 
Training  Scott Walker    Training@myc.ie 
Club Operations Nigel McKeaney    Operations@myc.ie
 Senior Members John O’Reilly   Seniors@myc.ie
Communications  Margaret Fay  0862770859 Comms@myc.ie
Young Members Cara McDowell   Youth@myc.ie
Social Secretary Anne Molloy 0877993708 Social@myc.ie
Non Committee       
Children’s Officer  Emer O’Donnell   ChildrensOfficer@Myc.ie